play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 4 COULMAN STREET, THORNE, DONCASTER, SOUTH YORKSHIRE, DN8 5JS
Telephone:
01302 977997 | 07441 908510

Customer reviews of RX Motors Ltd

At RX Motors Ltd, we pride ourselves on selling not just quality cars, but also on providing a fantastic service to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. We want to encourage reviews as much as possible within our business, so we can promote and achieve our business goals, aswell as broaden our customer fan base.

There was once a time, when a person would recommend a business just through word of mouth. In a strange way, this isn't common practice these days. The internet has opened up a whole world and with it, a whole world of choice. For the right car, we have seen people travel up and down the country, as well as fly in from Ireland. So we fully understand the importance of online reviews, as distance selling is perfectly normal to us.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RX Motors Ltd

RX Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from Ryan

    By Jaztine T on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Choice of good quality cars and an excellent service from Ryan. Would recommend going to see Ryan to purchase your next car. More than happy with my purchase.

    Reply from RX Motors Ltd on 02/03/19

    Hi Jaz, just thought I would drop you guys a quick reply whilst I have a quiet moment. Thank you for the lovely kind words. Really pleased that you are enjoying your new car. Means a lot to hear that. The Jag looked really well as you guys drove off. Hope all is well with you both and hopefully see you & Peter again in the future. Many Thanks again, all the best, Ryan


  • 5

    No pressure brilliant service

    By Paul C on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service brilliant service. Would highly recommend

    Reply from RX Motors Ltd on 08/02/19

    Hi Paul, thanks very much for your review. I know you sent us a text message saying thank you, but we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review as well. Hope all is well and you know where we are if ever you needs us, and once again, many thanks Ryan Rx Motors


  • 5

    Very good and would certainly use them again

    By Tom T on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    we found Ryan very helpful and not pushy at at all, although it could have been a bit warmer in the office while we were doing the paperwork. On the drive home to the midlands the car drove lovely and as yet is everything i wanted

    Reply from RX Motors Ltd on 12/01/19

    Hi Tom, just got a quiet moment and thought I would say thank you once again, not only for the custom but taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. The reviews is a good way for our customers to acknowledge what we do and well we are doing. So its much appreciated. I know you said it will be your last car and I am glad that you are enjoying it & its everything you need. If you have any family or friends who you want to recommend, please do. We can source many vehicles. Once again, many thanks & happy motoring. Was lovely to meet you both. Ryan


  • 5

    Genuine and honest

    By John K on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on the Internet there were plenty of photos it was as described. Fantastic set up not what I expected would highly recommend. Genuine honest approach.

    Reply from RX Motors Ltd on 08/12/18

    John thanks very much for the review, it means a lot. Really appreciate it. Glad you are happy with your new motor and hope you have a great Christmas. All best, Ryan


  • 5

    Exerlant

    By Luke F on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly service, highly recommend. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Dylan M on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a very easy person to talk to and amazing services


  • 5

    brilliant I would recommend RX Motors thank you

    By Cheryl S on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the start my experience from RX motors was was helpful quick and funny.

    Reply from RX Motors Ltd on 22/11/18

    Hi Cheryl, sorry been busy, meant to drop you a line and say thank you. We had a laugh that day, well you did. lol. All back on track and a lot more organised now. Hope everything's going well for you & daughter. Many thanks. Ryan


  • 5

    smooth service

    By Simon B on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner made the Whole experience easy , luv the new car, highly recommend RX Motors if you don't want the big corporate experience.


  • 5

    Top man and a great sales man

    By Kojo A on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ryan is one nice guy and am sure to buy from him again. He has a lot of great cars and my appetite to own a family car will soon be an agenda.


  • 5

    Perfect Experience

    By Drew G on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a nice guy, can’t go wrong buying a car here.


‹ Prev Next ›