play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 4 COULMAN STREET, THORNE, DONCASTER, SOUTH YORKSHIRE, DN8 5JS
Telephone:
01302 977997 | 07441 908510

Customer reviews of RX Motors Ltd

At RX Motors Ltd, we pride ourselves on selling not just quality cars, but also on providing a fantastic service to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. We want to encourage reviews as much as possible within our business, so we can promote and achieve our business goals, aswell as broaden our customer fan base.

There was once a time, when a person would recommend a business just through word of mouth. In a strange way, this isn't common practice these days. The internet has opened up a whole world and with it, a whole world of choice. For the right car, we have seen people travel up and down the country, as well as fly in from Ireland. So we fully understand the importance of online reviews, as distance selling is perfectly normal to us.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RX Motors Ltd

RX Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Laurie K on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant to deal with. Very happy with the service will definitely use again

    Reply from RX Motors Ltd on 21/06/18

    Laurie hope you & family are all well. Many thanks for taking the time to review our company. We really appreciated it! Hope to see you guys again in the near future. Ryan


  • 5

    Very very good can't fault the dealer

    By Wayne L on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience friendly very helpful looked at the car on Sunday will have it by Thursday would recommend


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly

    By Ashleigh J on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rx motors was very helpful and attentive to all our needs. Made me feel really assured and at ease to take finance and pay for a car myself. Love my polo, drives and stops great. Would highly recommend. Thanks again x


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ross F on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest garage who sold us a cracking little car. Not pushy in the slightest. Highly recommended


  • 5

    A very friendly and swift purchase of a new car.

    By Jill C on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant and swift transaction brilliant service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andre H on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ryan left me to look around with no hassle at all Very good customer service and friendly atmosphere


  • 5

    Bought a Mini Countryman , lovely car at an excel

    By Dave G on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was sold a car by a really nice guy, very helpful, not pushy and very knowledgable I would recommend RX Motors if you’re looking for that right vehicle

    Reply from RX Motors Ltd on 18/03/18

    Dave many Thanks for taking the time to review our company. Really is appreciated. The Mini looked stunning as it was pulling out, just shame the snow will have dirtied it by the time you got home. Ive found your grandaughter a little corsa and will give you a ring tomorrow and send some pictures over. Once again, wish you & Mary happy motoring and you know where I am should you ever need me. Speak soon Ryan


  • 5

    Excellent, would buy from again.

    By Steve M on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience to buy from this garage. I was left to my own to devices to look at everything and didn't feel pressured at any point. All my questions were answered and they were very helpful, would definitely use again.

    Reply from RX Motors Ltd on 18/03/18

    Stephen many thanks for leaving the review. We really appreciate it & hope everything is going well with your new motor. I have the booklet you require and will pop it in the post for you next week. If your passing by fantastic. Just let me know. Once again Many thanks and see you soon. Ryan, Rx Motors


  • 5

    Great experience with RX Motors

    By Kat W on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful, going an extra mile. Everything was perfect, highly recommended.


  • 5

    RX Motors Give them a go.

    By Lee F on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with RX Motors was a very good one. The dealer puts no pressure on you to buy and lets you have a casual walk round without hounding you. Very relaxed atmosphere.