play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 4 COULMAN STREET, THORNE, DONCASTER, SOUTH YORKSHIRE, DN8 5JS
Telephone:
01302 977997 | 07441 908510

Customer reviews of RX Motors Ltd

At RX Motors Ltd, we pride ourselves on selling not just quality cars, but also on providing a fantastic service to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. We want to encourage reviews as much as possible within our business, so we can promote and achieve our business goals, aswell as broaden our customer fan base.

There was once a time, when a person would recommend a business just through word of mouth. In a strange way, this isn't common practice these days. The internet has opened up a whole world and with it, a whole world of choice. For the right car, we have seen people travel up and down the country, as well as fly in from Ireland. So we fully understand the importance of online reviews, as distance selling is perfectly normal to us.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RX Motors Ltd

RX Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worth while

    By Mary O on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My husband found this car for me on the Internet. I rang the garage and arranged to come in my work hour. Everything was as described in the advert. So we agreed to collect on the weekend. Upon collection the owner sat with me and showed me how to program my phone in, program the sat Nav, all the little details was taken care of. He said I'll show you how to work everything in no time and so glad he did, my new car has so much more than my old and this was very reassuring Nothing seemed to much trouble and as a result, I m really happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Rx Review

    By James H on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience walking through the doors into RXMOTORS showroom, Ryan was a pleasure to deal with all round and the showroom looked fantastic!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Lee W on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my experience in buying my new vehicle from RX Motors was really easy and professional. They made me feel comfortable even got a free coffee. Would highly recommend. Been to a few independent dealers locally, this was far the best. 5 stars from me.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Alan B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service. Some quality used cars on the forecourt. Ryan made this really easy and was not pushy. He answered all of my queries.


  • 5

    Professional & friendly service

    By Mary K on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deal on a new family motor and a friendly firm to deal with. The wife and I needed to replace our family Renault Savanna after it finally threw in the towel. RX sorted us out with a Nissan Qashqai with seven seats- dads taxi is now back in service.


  • 5

    Great experience!!!

    By Richard K on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Excellent price. Good service. Will go there again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Matt U on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I searched online for weeks, waiting to find my A7 with Bose speakers. Living in London, I was a little sceptical about buying from such a long distance away. Ryan had the car washed for me, and did a close up walk round video. He arranged for a transport company to deliver the vehicle, and in all fairness, it was a very simple transaction. Great all round service provided!


  • 5

    Great all round experience

    By John W on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a positive experience when buying my Insignia. This obviously isn't always the case given my previous experiences buying cars. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and understanding of my circumstances. I felt he was fair on the price having researched the market prior to going to look at the car he was advertising.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Jamie H on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a BMW 1 series m sport from RX Motors and would like to say the customer service was excellent. The owner Ryan was very easy to deal with and I would recommend the business for any one looking for a good quality used car. Once I had chosen the car I was offered a very competitive finance rate through one of their finance partners and the car was delivered to me that evening. Great Service


  • 5

    Impressed by the variety of cars in my budget.

    By Ed S on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Like most people I was looking for an affordable car. I found this place to be perfect for my situation because I had a set budget that I couldn’t exceed, all I needed was a four door family car. The person on site to greet me came across relaxed and friendly and I never felt like I was dealing with a ‘salesman’. I wasn’t pushed towards cars that were higher prices than my budget. In fact the help I had helped me choose the best spec car for my budget. I’ve already recommended the company to my family in the local area.